97 ways

 När jag satt och lyssnade på denna låt idag så försökte jag höra vilken av dem som sjunger vilken del. Detta är vad jag kom fram till! Om du inte håller med kommentera jättegärna, för detta är ju bara som jag tror. Sen är ju hela texten här så varsågoda och sjung med i världens finaste låt!

 

Vill ni att jag ska försöka lyssna ut de andra låtarna också, kommentera isåfall!

 

 

Felix - I'm always wondering why

            everybody goes so fast

            and love is like goodbye

            it doesn't seem to last

 

Oscar - so can't owe take our time

              stretch it out anticipate

              the day we cross the line

             Oh it will be so worth the wait

 

Alla -   I swear it I, I, I swear it

            I, I, I swear i'll prove it

            I swear it I, I, I swear it I, I

            I swear I'll prove it 97 ways

 

           in the way i kiss your lips

           in the way i kiss your face

           my hands upon your hips

           that was slowly dance in place

 

            in the way I stroke your skin

           til you feel like it's ablaze

           soon as we get in and gonna prove it 97 ways

 

Omar - We owe ourself the best

              and although im sure you're it

               it's sort of like a test

               to chill a little bit

 

Ogge - I think of what's to come

              holding back I hesitate

              and when its finally done

             Oh it will be so worth the wait

 

Alla - I swear it I, I, I swear it

          I, I, I swear i'll prove it

          I swear it I, I, I swear it I, I

          I swear I'll prove it 97 ways

 

        in the way i kiss your lips

         in the way i kiss your face

        my hands upon your hips

        that was slowly dance in place

 

          in the way I stroke your skin

          til you feel like it's ablaze

          soon as we get in and anna prove it 97 ways

 

Omar - as hard as this is gonna be

              for you its gonna be for me

              but understand come on and try please

Felix -  with you I'm not just hooking up

             it's something more it's really love

             so let me prove to you to me you're special

 

Alla -  hey, in the way I kiss your lips

          in the way I kiss your face

         my hands upon your hips

        that was slowly dance in place

 

      oh, in the way I stroke your skin

       till you feel I get some place

     soon as we get in and wanna prove it 97 ways

....

Kommentera inlägget här :